barrenchemist
Life. One day at a time.

LFCA

http://lostandfoundandconnectionsabound.blogspot.com/

Today I am in the ‘new blog’ section of the LFCA.  For those that don’t know, LFCA is a centralized meeting spot for the adoption, loss, and infertility community.  It keeps you up to date on the happenings, like new blogs, birthdays and anniversaries, loss remembrances, loss announcements, birth and adoption announcements and general support for people in the community.  If you haven’t checked it out, I highly recommend it.

You can send in your own news or someone may send it in for you.  It was so nice when a friend on my old blog sent in my loss remembrance.  It really helped me get through a tough time and it’s a great way to find new blogs to read.

Sending thanks to Mel over at LFCA for all her hard work!

One Response to “LFCA”

  1. Yeah theyre awesome! I had posted something on my blog awhile ago about the depression associated with TTC/IF. Someone posted it there for me, it took a while to figure out where all these comments and new followers were coming from.


Leave a Reply

