barrenchemist
Life. One day at a time.

My So-Called Life

After a year vacation from the blogging world, I return in a new space.

My name is L.  I’m 24, married to W, 28.  I’m a student and tutor with a love for all things Chemistry.  I have PCOS and MTHFR (more about those later) leaving W and I childless after infertility treatments.  I don’t spend my days in a baby obsessed frenzy and infertility usually only crosses my mind when it hurts.  We’ve been very successful in moving on but I don’t think it will ever truly be over.

Follow me through my so-called life.

No Responses to “My So-Called Life”

Leave a Reply

